Autres services médicaux - Annuaires des entreprises Maroc

Autres services médicaux

Tecnilab – Htds sarl

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 27 49 59 Fax : 05 22 20 83 74 Email : tecnilab@menara.ma GSM :   

Tecorep Maroc sa

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :     Tel : 05 23 31 38 18 Fax : 05 23 31 31 66 Email : tecorep1@menara.ma GSM :   

Top-Négoce s.a.r.l.

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 67 29 96 Fax : 05 22 67 29 97 Email : top-negoce@menara.ma GSM :   

Uphar s.a.r.l.

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :     Tel : 05 36 35 84 14 Fax : 05 36 35 83 68 Email : uphar@menara.ma GSM :   

Sepca s.a.r.l.

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 22 06 12 Fax : 05 22 22 36 09 Email : sepca@laposte.net GSM :   

Serih Maghreb

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 39 98 16 Fax : 05 22 36 76 18 Email : serihmaghreb@serihmaghreb.co.ma GSM :   

Sogipharm s.a.r.l.

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 86 08 60 Fax : 05 22 86 55 56 Email : sogipharm@yahoo.fr GSM :   

Somapharma sa

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 81 58 07 Fax : 05 22 81 58 08 Email : xrouard@somapharma.com GSM :   

Orkila Maroc sa

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 67 82 00 Fax : 05 22 67 82 37 Email : info.morocco@orkila.com GSM :   

Sophadial

Activités : Healthcare Adresse :    Casablanca Tel : 05 22 53 89 83 Fax : 05 22 53 87 54 Email : sophadial.maroc@fmc-ag.com GSM :